Back

(Disco show)

Menu
Czech name Disco show

(xx km)

disco / dance party


Type disco / dance party
Event venue Céčko Music Club (Lanškroun)
Date and time of event Past dates
  • Sat 10/27/2007 21:00
  • Sat 10/13/2007 21:00
  • Sat 5/26/2007 21:00 - Sun 5/27/2007 3:00
  • Sat 5/19/2007 21:00 - Sun 5/20/2007 3:00
  • Sat 5/12/2007 21:00 - Sun 5/13/2007 3:00
  • Sat 5/5/2007 21:00 - Sun 5/6/2007 3:00
  • Sat 3/24/2007 21:00
  • Sat 2/3/2007 21:00