Back

(Taneční kurzy - středa: začátečníci)

Menu
Czech name Taneční kurzy - středa: začátečníci

(xx km)


Type dancing lessons
Event venue Forea Sport Centre (Lanškroun)
Date and time of event Past dates
  • Wed 12/11/2019 18:10 - 19:40
  • Wed 12/4/2019 18:10 - 19:40
  • Wed 11/27/2019 18:10 - 19:40
  • Wed 11/20/2019 18:10 - 19:40
  • Wed 11/13/2019 18:10 - 19:40
  • Wed 11/6/2019 18:10 - 19:40
  • Wed 10/30/2019 18:10 - 19:40
  • Wed 10/23/2019 18:10 - 19:40
  • Wed 10/16/2019 18:10 - 19:40
  • Wed 10/9/2019 18:10 - 19:40
  • Wed 10/2/2019 18:10 - 19:40
  • Wed 9/25/2019 18:10 - 19:40
Data source Organizer - operator